Bewertungen

9,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
9,5
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,5

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Juni 2017
    Sehr nette und super hilfsbereite Leute, gute Lage. Das Zimmer war gemütlich und liebevoll eingerichtet. Ich hatte eine kleine Terrasse, wo ich meinen Kaffee morgens ruhig trinken konnte. Stefania, vielen Dank für alles!
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Februar 2017
    sehr gut gelegen, ruhig, nette Vermieterin! Top W-LAN Verbindung
    Lutchmee Naidoo
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018

    Friendly, helpful host

    Stefania was an excellent host and went out of her way to make our stay comfortable. She was always willing to assist. The location was close to Conca D'oro metro station which made travelling convenient. The breakfast supplied was very good.
    Melanie
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Mai 2018
    The pillows were a bit stiff.
    Stefania is very friendly and tried to help us a lot. She gave us a list of nearby good restaurants which was very useful to avoid tourist-traps! Also she accommodated our early schedule. The hotel has a shared kitchen where you can have coffee and biscuits which is good for a snack. Bonus: the shower was divine!
    Nikhil
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Mai 2018

    Such a warm host which makes the experience in a new city worthwhile..

    She took good care of our needs,even offered to drop us back to the station..
    ALEXANDROS
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. März 2018

    Amazing

    Nothing..great place to be!
    Breakfast,decoration,hospitality.. Everything was perfect!
    Brian
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. November 2017

    Great stay as always!

    it would be great to find a cup for a shower
    Pasquale Raniero
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Juni 2017

    Excellent little b&b with 3 rooms at great value and location

    Nothing was out of order or out of place. Only minor thing the lights in the ceiling make a funny ticking noise that some may find annoying. It didn't bother me.
    Very quaint and attractive room with vaulted bricked ceiling good location excellent value for money very friendly owners and excellent service and facilities.
    Nina
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Juni 2017

    Feels like home

    The location of Citta Giardina B&B is in a secluded and lovely neighbourhood, close to the metro station (10 minutes by foot). Our room was clean, cozy and quiet. We enjoyed our breakfast which was varied and tasty. We loved our host, Stephanie. She was very kind and helpful, giving to us a lot of useful tips. She was so nice to drive us to the train station for the airport.
    Silvana
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Mai 2017
    Friendly staff, good facilities, accessible
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Mai 2017

    great option for stay in Rome!

    - friendly, helpful and talkative owner - good breakfast, we had fun using the cappuccino creamer - we liked the furnishing of the room that fits perfect to the traveller's needs: much space to put things, a lot of jacks, fly screen in the window, many lights - bathroom modern and with love for detail (lion faucet...) - everything was very clean - parking is free on the streets in front of the house - Metro near (10 min walk), 15 min to the city center - residential district, quiet, though a lot of eating options around
    PIETER
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. April 2017
    Very friendly hosts, good breakfast and very good price quality ratio
    silvialiliana
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. April 2017

    Superb

    All superlative for Citta Giardino B&B . 5 stars from us ! Very easy to find this propriety if you know the way , close to the metro , about 8 minutes Conca D'Oro station , from Termini station ( metro B- blue line - to Jonio) A very cochet , quiet and safe neighborhood . From Rome center Host Stefania very welcoming and open for any help. We felt like at home at Citta Giardino B & B , next future in Rome will be for sure there again . Rooms very clean, cochet , we had a small but gorgeous terrace where morning we drunk our italian coffee under a lemon tree . Breakfast very tasty and enough for us . We find near some stores for any small shopping . We recommend this property for those which want a quiet night , after a great walk day in Rome .
    Donald
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. März 2017

    I plan to go back again!

    A friendly place to stay with a comfortable bed. The restroom / shower facilities were a nice surprise. (I won't spoil anyone else's surprise by saying anymore about it.) Breakfast was great.
    Hameete
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. März 2017

    Authentic italian bed and breakfast in a quiet part of Rome

    May be for the holiday-guests collect more brochures with detailed city-map, suggestions for visits, suggestions for good restaurants. Breakfast is really italian style and contains a bit more sweetness than people in some EU-countries are used to. Maybe replace the cake-roll by a little plate with slices tomato or something like that? Or add a boiled egg?
    Very sweet, relaxed and helpful owner, with whom we had long vivid talks about family life, society and traveling. Excellent bed, quiet neigbourhood, as we like it. At the same time provided with a sufficient number of restaurants at a walking distance. Bus-stop just around the corner. Bus brings you to metro in less than 10 minutes. Reliable free wifi-connection at yourt disposal. Aircondioned bedroom, but as the bedrooms are situated ground floor at the shadowside of the house you probabely wont need it too much. Bathroom clean, well provided (incl little soaps and hair dryer) wit a spotless working hot-watersystem. Coffee, tea, milk and juice is free at your disposal all day. Price compared to accomodation certainly worth it!
    Daniele
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. Januar 2017
    Everything was perfect.
    Cousy family owned b&b with just tree rooms run by a very kind and available couple. Stefania made sure everything was perfect for our stay. Our room was spacious, very clean and with the plus of having access to a nice terrace. Breakfast is superior! Excellent value for money.
    Auamduan
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Oktober 2016
    Stefania and her husband are very nice , they are helpful . Have a free service for pick me and my heavy bag from train station on arrival to home and take me back to train on last day. The place is near Conca D Oro metro station B1 line Good breakfast and coffee. The Rome is big and clean. I love it . If I'm back to Rome next time I will stay here again.
    filon
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen